Meeting – 2005-07-16

Saturday July 16, 2005 at 1:00

We had a bit of a treat this month for those who were so inclined.

Andrew Donoho purchased the EV only mode kit from Coastal Tech for his Prius and has invited the AustinEV crew to help install it.

Then we went down to view the competitors in the 2005 North American Challenge Solar Race during their pre-race setup.

[solar challenge schedule]

Meeting – 2005-06-18

Saturday June 18, 2005 at 3:00

We met at the
Yarborough Branch, Austin Public Library

Meeting – 2005-05-21

Saturday May 21, 2005 at 3:00

We met at the
Yarborough Branch, Austin Public Library

Meeting – 2005-04-16

Saturday April 16, 2005 at 3:00

We met at the
Yarborough Branch, Austin Public Library

Meeting – 2005-03-19

Saturday March 19, 2005 at 3:00

We met at the
Yarborough Branch, Austin Public Library

Meeting – 2005-02-19

Saturday February 19, 2005 at 3:00

We met at the
Yarborough Branch, Austin Public Library

Meeting – 2004-11-20

Saturday November 20, 2004 at 3:00

We met at the
Yarborough Branch, Austin Public Library

Meeting – 2004-08-14

Saturday August 14, 2004 at 3:00

We will meet at the
Yarborough Branch, Austin Public Library

Meeting – 2004-03-13

Saturday March 13, 2004 at 3:00

We met at the
Yarborough Branch, Austin Public Library

Meeting – 2004-02-14

Saturday February 14, 2004 at 3:00

We met at the
Yarborough Branch, Austin Public Library